Constitution Drink

18 October 2018 - 19 october 2018 01:00

We are delighted to share that the 37th board of ACE will be constituted as follows:

Robin Roos- Chairman

Jing Wen-Secretary

Loet Liebregts- Treasurer

Marcin Nguyen - External Relations Manager

Shreya Bhattacharya- Marketing Manager

We invite you to celebrate this joyous occasion with us on the 18th of October during our constitution drink. It is an occasion where we celebrate our instalment and we would love to see all of you there!

Location: Cafe Pardoen

Time: 20:00

Back to overview